top of page

Deluxe Bundle (Signed)

Out of stock
Product Details

We Are The Plague
Released July 31, 2020

This bundle includes:

  • Signed 12" Vinyl Album with gatefold sleeve inc. full lyrics
  • Signed CD Album
  • Double-sided organic cotton, Fair Wear T-shirt
  • We Are The Plague Face Mask
  • Limited edition A4 We Are The Plague lyric print on recycled paper
  • We Are The Plague sticker

WE ARE THE PLAGUE is the debut album from Suzie Stapleton. It is a rallying cry, a howl into the abyss, the defiant call of a generation sold down the river and acutely aware of its own imminent demise - a bold soundtrack to the apocalypse.

The album was recorded at OX4 Studios, produced by Stapleton and mixed by award-winning engineer Dan Cox (Thurston Moore, Laura Marling, Pete Doherty) at London’s Urchin Studios. Bassist Gavin Jay (Jim Jones Revue/Righteous Mind) and drummer Jim Macaulay (The Stranglers) provide a solid, seething backbone to Stapleton’s expressive guitar playing and midnight vocal traversing through alternative rock to gothic-blues through to alt-folk. Includes singles Thylacine and Blood On The Windscreen and nine previously unheard tracks including new arrangements and recordings of Negative Prophet and You Were There.

Save this product for later
  • Spotify
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Metallic
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
bottom of page