top of page


New Single 'You Were There' Out Today

May 4, 2017

The hypnotic dreamscape of 'You Were There' gets introduced to your ears today. The new single is being premiered exclusively by the good folk at Vive Le Rock. 'You Were There' features Gavin Jay (Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind) on bass and Ian White (Gallon Drunk) on drums and was recorded late 2016 at London's No.1 Baltic Place with engineer Drew Smith (PJ Harvey/Ed Harcourt) at the wheel.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page